Select your language

Image

Dimitris Arapakis

Bsc Agronomist

email: d.arapakis@swri.gr
Phone: +30 210 2816974
Extension: 88665
Department: Soil Science of Athens

Image

Georgios Vafeas

Bsc Fish Farming - Fisheries

email: g.vafeas@swri.gr
Phone: +30 2310 798790
Extension: 103
Unit: Sindos Thessaloniki

Image

Maria Giamouri

MSc Geologist

email: m.giamouri@swri.gr
Phone: +30 2102611011
Extension:
Department: Agricultural Engineering Athens

Image

Konstantinos Dimopoulos

Bsc Geologist

email: k.dimopoulos@swri.gr
Phone: +30 210 2816974
Extension: 88664
Department: Soil Science of Athens

Image

Elias Andreas

Bsc Agronomist MSc Water Improvements

email: a.ilias@swri.gr
Phone:
 +30 2310 798790
Extension: 115
Unit: Sindos Thessaloniki

Resume

 

Image

Athanasia Katsoula

Bsc Agronomist Technologist

email: a.katsoula@swri.gr
Phone: +30 210 2816974
Extension: 309
Department: Soil Science of Athens

Image

Georgios Kladis

Bsc Agronomist Technologist

email: g.kladis@swri.gr
Phone: +30 2102611011
Extension:
Department: Agricultural Engineering Athens

Image

Christina Liakopoulou

Bsc Agronomist

email: x.liakopoulou@swri.gr
Phone: +30 210 2816974
Extension: 88668
Department: Soil Science of Athens

Image

Irene Metaxa

Bsc Geologist MSc Vessel Improvements

email: i.metaxa@swri.gr
Phone: +30 2310 473429
Extension: 204
Unit: Thermis Thessaloniki

Image

George Bourodimos

Bsc Mathematician / Bsc Agriculture MSc

email: g.bourodimos@swri.gr
Phone: +30 2102611011
Extension:
Department: Agricultural Engineering Athens

Image

George Strikos

Bsc Forestry Technologist

email: g.strikos@swri.gr
Phone: +30 2310 473429
Extension: 305
Unit: Thermi Thessaloniki

Image

Panagiotis Tountas

Bsc Agronomist Technologist

email: p.tountas@swri.gr
Phone: +30 210 2816974
Extension: 315
Department: Soil Science of Athens

Image

Ioannis Hadjispyroglou

Bsc Agronomist MSc Agricultural Engineer

email: i.chatzispyroglou@swri.gr
Phone: +30 2310 798790
Extension: 102
Unit: Sindos Thessaloniki

Resume

ΕΛΓΟ

Login